Skip To Main Content

Event Calendar

Visit the APS District calendar to find District events, meetings, holidays, school-related events, and important dates that are open to the public.

Upcoming

Monthly Calendar Filter

Monthly Calendar

March 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 26
Community Conversation on the Budget
-
Berna Facio Professional Development Center, 3315 Louisiana Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110, USA
Tue, Feb 27
IC Meeting
-
Grey Wolves Girls Basketball Tournament (Round 1)
-
Garfield Middle School, 3501 6th St NW, Albuquerque, NM 87107, USA
Wed, Feb 28
Grey Wolf Band Cluster Concert at Valley HS
-
Valley High School, 1505 Candelaria Rd NW, Albuquerque, NM 87107, USA
MACS COUNCIL
-
Community Conversation on the Budget
-
L.B. Johnson Middle School, 6811 Taylor Ranch Rd NW, Albuquerque, NM 87120, USA
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
NM Game & Fish State Archery Competition
Albuquerque Convention Center, 401 2nd St NW, Albuquerque, NM 87102, USA
Sat, Mar 2
NM Game & Fish State Archery Competition
Albuquerque Convention Center, 401 2nd St NW, Albuquerque, NM 87102, USA
Basketball End-Of-Season Tournament
-
Manzano High School, 12200 Lomas Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87112, USA
Sun, Mar 3
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Subscribe to Alerts Zero Hunger, Zero Waste Food Pantry
-
Garfield STEM Magnet and Community School (North Parking Lot)
Thu, Mar 7
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10