Skip To Main Content

Event Calendar

Visit the APS District calendar to find District events, meetings, holidays, school-related events, and important dates that are open to the public.

Upcoming

Monthly Calendar Filter

Monthly Calendar

June 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jun 3
APS District Job Fair
-
Berna Facio Professional Development Center, 3315 Louisiana Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110, USA
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Zero Hunger, Zero Waste Food Pantry
-
Garfield STEM Magnet and Community School (North Parking Lot)
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
NNVNA Meetings
-
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Zero Hunger, Zero Waste Food Pantry
-
Garfield STEM Magnet and Community School (North Parking Lot)
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30